Contact Us
Location: Home-Contact Us


Tel:0086-760-87830229

Fax:0086-760-87830208
Email:Peter@gdyousheng.com;Vikin@gdyousheng.com;Anna@gdyousheng.com;Sammi@gdyousheng.com;Daisy@gdyousheng.com;Romance@gdyousheng.com
Add:No.18,Tianye North Rd.,Huangpu Town,Zhongshan,Guangdong,China.

Web:http://www.merrioncc.com   Http://gdyousheng.en.alibaba.com